فيسبوك تويتر
sports--directory.com

طرق رائعة للخروج في الهواء الطلق!

تم النشر في مايو 13, 2022 بواسطة Darrick Pullara

أحد الأشياء الأولية التي نلاحظها بمجرد أن نخطو في الهواء الطلق وفي الطبيعة هو أن الناس ليسوا وحدهم. الحياة تحيط بنا. لذلك فإن أول شيء يتم إنجازه هو التباطؤ وأيضًا وجود متجر. طالما أنك تبحث ، سترغب في القيام ببعض مشاهدة الطيور. إنه أمر ممتع ، مهمة سهلة للقيام بها وغير مكلفة. كل ما عليك أن يكون الطيور بالإضافة إلى أنها في كل مكان. إنشاء لعبة عائلية منها. من يمكنه اكتشاف الطائر الأول باللون الأزرق عليه؟ كم عدد البط على البركة؟ هل كل واحد منهم هو نفس النوع بالضبط؟ تحصل على النظرية. لكن كن حذرًا ، بمجرد أن تبدأ في مشاهدة الطيور من الصعب تجنبها. قبل فترة طويلة سيكون لديك زوجان جيدان من مناظير الطيور ودليل ميداني لمنطقة البلاد. ثم ستكون مراقب الطيور مع حمى الطيور. أفضل قسم من مشاهدة الطيور هو معلق مع الآخرين في الهواء الطلق. والطيور هي في الحقيقة هواية ستحبها للآخرين الذين ستحصل عليهم على الإطلاق.

إذا كنت ستحتاج إلى رياضة من الواضح أنها أكثر تقنية ، فامنح Geocaching. قد تكون Geocaching هي الرياضة التي تستخدم فيها مستقبِل GPS المحمولة للحصول على مخبأ من قبل الآخرين الذين يستخدمون مستقبلات GPS الخاصة بهم. هذا شيء يمكن القيام به بنفسك ، مع الأصدقاء أو مع أطفالك. تقوم Geocaching بتدريس التنقل في الهواء الطلق بطريقة رائعة وتفاعلية مع تمكينك من استكشاف حيك الشخصي وما بعده. ستتعلم محتوى جديدًا مثل إحداثيات ذاكرة التخزين المؤقت على سبيل المثال ، وخلل السفر ، والآثار الصغيرة ، والمعايير ، والتعليق الجيولوجي. كل ما عليك هو الوصول إلى الإنترنت ومستقبل GPS ؛ بعض مستقبلات GPS للبيع بالتجزئة لمعظم مجموعة كبيرة من الدولارات ولكن العديد من الطرز معروضة للبيع إلى حوالي 100 دولار. على الرغم من أن الرياضة نشطة في أكثر من 200 دولة ، فإن معظم الجيوكاتش يتمتعون بلعب اللعبة الإجمالية داخل أحيائهم. إنه رائع!

إذا لم يكن جهاز استقبال GPS في بدلك في الوقت الحالي ، فقد تعطي خطابًا. يمكن للمقارنة مع Geocaching لسبب أنك مهتم بالكنز المخفي ، ولكن في هذه الحالة يطلق عليه حقًا مربعًا وليس مجرد ذاكرة التخزين المؤقت وتستخدم أيضًا أدلة مقابل الإحداثيات للعثور على الكنز. يمكنك العثور على مكونات أخرى إلى لعبة letterboxing مثل الطوابع المطاطية على سبيل المثال وكتب السجل. Bostboxing غير مكلف ، والكثير من المرح والإدمان.

إذا ما هو التالي؟ فكر في أقدم معظم الهوايات في الهواء الطلق؟ هذا صحيح ، النجوم. في حال كنت تعيش في مدينة كبيرة وقضاء كل وقتك هناك ، يمكنك التغاضي عن سماء الليل حيث لا يمكنك مشاهدتها. ولكن لا يزال هناك وتنفس وجهات النظر التي من المستحيل التواصل. لذا احصل على سترة ، ومجموعة من المناظير وشخص تهتم به ويذهب إلى مكان قريب حيث يمكن للمرء أن يحصل على منظر غير معني بسماء الوقت الليلية مع تلوث ضوئي صغير فقط قدر الإمكان. مع مجموعة من المنظار يجب أن تكون في وضع يسمح لك برؤية الأقمار الصناعية من صنع الإنسان ، وأقمار كوكب المشتري والحفر على قمرنا. بمجرد أن تصطاد حمى النجوم ، ستتقدم إلى تلسكوب حيث يمكن للمرء أن يوجهه تقريبًا إلى أي مكان في سماء الليل وتصبح مروعًا.

هناك بالفعل الكثير من الانفتاح علينا في الهواء الطلق. جرب شيئًا جديدًا مثل مشاهدة الطيور أو Geocaching أو Letterboxing أو النجوم. يتضمن كل واحد من هذه الأنشطة مجتمعًا كبيرًا على الإنترنت مستعدًا لمشاركة رياضته ونصائحها وشغفها بك. تفضل بزيارة مركز التعليم عبر الإنترنت وسنوجهك في الاتجاه المناسب.

لا يحصل الجميع على المهارة أو الحاجة إلى تسلق جبل إفرست ، أو رفع مسار أبالاشيان أو أبحر محيطات العالم. ولكن هناك شيء يمكن للجميع القيام به بالقرب من منازلهم الخاصة التي سيفتح العيون وعقولهم على عجب الطبيعة. استمتع ببضع ساعات هذا الأسبوع وقضاءها في الهواء الطلق مع شخص تفضله. الاستفادة من هذه المعلومات وستحصل عليها بشكل صحيح في المرة الأولى. اخرج في الهواء الطلق!.

Facebook Twitter
sports--directory.com

Awesome Ways to Get Outdoors!

Posted on May 13, 2022 by Darrick Pullara

One of the initial things we notice once we step outdoors and into nature is that people aren't alone. Life surrounds us. Therefore the first thing to accomplish is to decelerate and also have a shop around. As long as you're looking, you will want to do some bird watching. It's fun, an easy task to do and inexpensive. All you have to are birds plus they are everywhere. Create a family game from it. Who can discover the first bird with the colour blue onto it? Just how many ducks are on the pond? Are each of them exactly the same kind? You obtain the theory. But be cautious, as soon as you start bird watching its difficult to avoid. Before long you'll have good couple of birding binoculars and a field guide for the area of the country. Then you will be a bird watcher with birding fever. The very best section of bird watching is hanging out with others outdoors; and birding is really a hobby you'll love for the others you will ever have.

If you will need a sport that is clearly a little more hi-tech, give geocaching a go. Geocaching may be the sport where you utilize your handheld GPS receiver to get caches hidden by others utilizing their GPS receivers. That is something that can be done on your own, with friends or together with your children. Geocaching teaches outdoor navigation in a great and interactive way while enabling you to explore your personal neighborhood and beyond. You'll learn new content such as for example cache coordinates, travel bugs, micro-caches, benchmarking and geoteaming. All you have to is access to the internet and a GPS receiver; some GPS receivers retail for most a huge selection of dollars but many models are for sale to around $100. Even though sport is active in over 200 countries, most geocachers enjoy playing the overall game within their own neighborhoods. It's awesome!

If a GPS receiver isn't in your allowance right now, perchance you might give Letterboxing a go. Letterboxing is comparable to geocaching for the reason that you are interested in a concealed treasure, however in this case it really is called a box not just a cache and you also use clues versus coordinates to find the treasure. You can find other components to the Letterboxing game such as for example rubber stamps and log books. Letterboxing is inexpensive, plenty of fun and addictive.

So what's next? Think about the oldest of most outdoor hobbies? That is right, stargazing. In the event that you live in a big city and spend all your time there, you can overlook the night sky as you can't view it. But it's still there and breath taking views which are impossible to communicate. So grab a jacket, a set of binoculars and someone you care about and go somewhere nearby where one can have an unobstructed view of the night time sky with only a small amount light pollution as you possibly can. With a set of binoculars you ought to be in a position to see man-made satellites, the moons of Jupiter and craters on our very own Moon. As soon as you catch the stargazing fever you'll progress to a telescope where one can point it virtually any place in the night time sky and become awe struck.

There is indeed much open to us outdoors. Try something new like bird watching, geocaching, letterboxing or stargazing. Each one of these activities includes a large on-line community prepared to share its sport, its tips and its own passion with you. Visit our on-line education center and we'll point you in the proper direction.

Not everyone gets the skill or need to climb Mount Everest, hike the Appalachian Trail or sail the world's oceans. But there's something everyone can perform near their very own homes which will open the eyes and their minds to the wonder of nature. Have a few hours this week and spend it outdoors with someone you prefer. Utilize this information and you will OBTAIN IT Right THE 1ST TIME. Get Outdoors!.