فيسبوك تويتر
sports--directory.com

بطاقة شعار: كبير

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ كبير

بينتبول 101 - ما تحتاج إلى معرفته!

تم النشر في يونيه 27, 2023 بواسطة Darrick Pullara
Paintball هي حقًا لعبة لعبت العديد من اللاعبين أو الفرق.يمكن لعبها في الداخل أو خارجها ، مع شخصين مختلفين فقط أو ما يصل إلى 500.يتم لعب كرة الطلاء في الحقول المخصصة ، والمتر وكذلك في الغابة.يمكن أن تستمر لعبة الكازينو أقل من 5 دقائق أو ساعات مع كل شخص يعتمد على شخص ما لأخذ شيء ما ، أو العثور على شيء ، أو حتى أن يكون الشخص النهائي غير محدد...

سر أن شركات القوارب لا تريدك أن تعرفه!

تم النشر في مايو 20, 2023 بواسطة Darrick Pullara
أتساءل عن السر بأن شركات القوارب لا تريد أن تعرف المرء؟ تخيل عندما يمكنك تحويل قارب واحد فقط إلى أي قارب تحتاجه ، وقارب مجداف ، وسفينة ، وقارب إبحار ، وقارب صليبي ، وما إلى ذلك.هل هذا يعني أن شركات القوارب ستخسر المال في النهاية حيث ستحتاج فقط لشراء قارب واحد ؟ :) مقدمة تزلج مجداف Catamaran ، القارب الرئيسي المعروف بوظائفه متعددة الأغراض!إن التوقعات وحجم زحافات مجداف Catamaran Ocean Eagle هي ببساطة متشابهة مع الزوارق العادية...

تعلم الكاياك

تم النشر في يمشي 7, 2023 بواسطة Darrick Pullara
حسنًا ، لذلك قررت أنك تريد أن تتعلم بالضبط ما تجربت قوارب الكاياك ، لكنك لست متأكدًا من المكان الذي تبدأ فيه.في حالة أخذ دروس ، تدرس من صديق ماهر ، أو جناحها بنفسك؟الجواب هو أن كل هذه الخيارات يمكن أن تعمل ، وكذلك لعدد كبير من التجديف...

احصل على أقصى استفادة من رحلتك

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 27, 2022 بواسطة Darrick Pullara
المشي لمسافات طويلة من بين أفراح الحياة العظيمة.الأكسجين والطبيعة والتمرين والأصدقاء.من الصعب افتراض أي شيء أفضل - إذا كنت مستعدًا.إذا لم تكن مستعدًا بشكل صحيح ، فمن الصعب افتراض أي شيء أسوأ.في حالة قيامك برفع بضع مئات من ياردة في جميع أنحاء المدينة أو ربما بضع مئات من الأميال حول البلاد الخلفية ، استخدم هذه المؤشرات للعثور على أكبر قدر من تجربة المشي لمسافات طويلة...

Facebook Twitter
sports--directory.com

Tag: large

Articles tagged as Large

Paintball 101 - What You Need to Know!

Posted on June 27, 2023 by Darrick Pullara
Paintball is really a game played up of several players or teams.It could be played indoors or out, with only two different people or as much as 500.Paintball is played at designated fields, meters as well as in the woods.A casino game can last less than 5 minutes or hours with all based on someone to take something, find something, or even to just be the final person not marked.Depending on the positioning of where you play, the strategy of one's game will change from being quiet and sneaky and choosing your shots carefully, to being loud, fast, and shooting constantly...

Secret That Boat Companies Don't Want You To Know!

Posted on May 20, 2023 by Darrick Pullara
Wondering concerning the secret that boat companies don't want one to know? Imagine when you can transform just one single boat into any boat you need, paddle boat, vessel, sailing boat, crusing boat, etc.Does it imply that boat companies will eventually lose money as you'll just need to buy ONE boat? :) Introdicung catamaran paddle ski, the main one boat that's well-known for its multipurpose function!The outlook and size of the ocean eagle catamaran paddle skis are simply alike with normal canoes...

Learning To Kayak

Posted on March 7, 2023 by Darrick Pullara
All right, so you've decided you want to learn how exactly to paddle a kayak, but you are not sure the place to start.In the event you take lessons, study from a skilled friend, or wing it by yourself?The answer is that all these options could work, and also have for a large number of paddlers.Learning by yourself could be tricky, and you will probably make every mistake in the book before you obtain comfortable, nonetheless it certainly is a practicable option...

Get the Most Out of Your Hike

Posted on November 27, 2022 by Darrick Pullara
Hiking is among life's great joys.Oxygen, nature, exercise and friends.It's difficult to assume anything better - if you are prepared.If you are not prepared properly, it's difficult to assume anything worse.In the event that you hike a couple of hundred yards around town or perhaps a few hundred miles round the backcountry, use these pointers to find the most enjoyment from your hiking experience...